Forever21 shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Forever 21, forever21 store, and forever21.com
dinosaur.
pink
fayetteville bound.
Right_arrow4
TimeaMarkus

forever21

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 10, 2013   Forever21 shoes review by

Forever21,all I can say it`s that they have the perfect shoes ever!super chic ones,or very elegant ones for special ocasions

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
UnanimousVote

Wear out Fast

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 28, 2013   Forever21 shoes review by

I bought these black and metallic heels from forever 21, and the first day that I wore them, they got scuffed. And I was really careful not to, because I knew from previous shoes that I bought from f21 that they were rather cheaply made. Their durability was not worth the price that I paid for them.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Chris213

Fairly cheap and very cute!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 28, 2011   Forever21 shoes review by

I love that Forever 21 always has so many different kinds of amazing shoes, and the best part is that they are never that pricey!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
monkeyshines

forever21 mary janes

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 23, 2011   Forever21 shoes review by

dandy!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Bstellar

Forever21 Black Pumps

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 14, 2010   Forever21 shoes review by

They look super chic, especially for the price. Great material & perfect fit.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
TamQuoia

Cowboy boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 22, 2010   Forever21 shoes review by

Forever21 has some new cowboy boots. I love the ones I got. A great fall piece!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
SkinnyStyle

forever21 $5 flats

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 22, 2010   Forever21 shoes review by

I got a pair of glittery brown flats from Forever21 on sale and my expectation weren't high. They last me really good and are so comfy. They're not chic b/c they're plain but I love them!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
SimplyKenia

Cute!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 08, 2010   Forever21 shoes review by

most of forever21's shoes are really cute and even better very affordable =]

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
amaritudo

Suedette Platform Pumps

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 08, 2010   Forever21 shoes review by

I love them! They run a little big I would say, but they look so good, and are very comfortable.

The suedette material is not very great though, they rub off very easily and you can really see it when it scratches and rubs off.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
IRATIKAFFAIRS

Dangerously High and Steep...

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 29, 2009   Forever21 shoes review by

I really love alot of Forever21's new shoes that they are releasing!! Lots of great cute boots, peeptoes and cutouts, but i've also comed to realize, how alot of them look so huge cause the heel and the platforms are really chunky and like 5 inches high or so, and sometimes even the form of the transition from platform to heel is kind of funky looky, not so flattering.. making that the only part of the shoe that makes me doubt whether i want to keep it or not :/ uggh

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password