Forum
SEARCH FORUM:
Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
TAGS:  comfortable skirtfaithful denimpencil skirtrear pocket skirtsuspender skirtsuspenders
TheRearPocket
Style_council
TheRearPocket

Dear girls, I need your opinion. I am not a designer but I started a skirt company since I always wished I had a skirt as comfy and functional as a pair of my fav jeans (I could never find one). It’s stretchy, spacious pockets, really well made in USA. The suspenders are removable/adjustable. Would it catch your eye if you came across one? I very much appreciate your feedback! Thanks a ton.

http://www.chictopia.com/photo/show/893999-The+Rear+Pocket+Skirt-the-rear-pocket-skirt

posted about 6 years ago
DelightfulDecember
Style_council
DelightfulDe...

I really love the structure of those skirts! Camouflage print isn’t my cup of tea, but I really like the overall design. I hope to see more in different colors/ patterns!

posted about 6 years ago

dauielle
Style_council
dauielle

Those are cool! The silhouette looks really nice :)
I personally like them better without the little pocket at the back of the skirt

posted about 6 years ago

RachelleBush
Style_council
RachelleBush

Really love it, it’s such a clean, neat design, and the suspenders give it that little something extra. I even don’t mind it in the camouflage print, though i prefer the khaki. The pocket at the back (at the bottom) im not sure about, it doesn’t look bad, although i think it does look a little extra, like something forgotten about back there

posted about 6 years ago

TheRearPocket
Style_council
TheRearPocket

Thank you girls. I really really appreciate the feedback. The little pocket in the back contains a tiny booklet of affirmations for women, there is a whole empowering concept behind this skirt… So, it’s there for a reason:)

posted about 6 years ago

WinknPout
Style_council
WinknPout